Bee puns are endless

So I won’t make any (in this post).

This is the first post in my beekeeping blog. I am about to embark on a beekeeping adventure, as soon as we get our first bees (May 8th, hopefully). I am doing this with my good friend Chelsie, who is an animal enthusiast, and equally excited about keeping bees!

edit: date change, GRRR

About vverweij12

I am an emerging beekeeper in Northern Virginia, starting to learn about helping these wonderful creatures thrive in our back yard.
This entry was posted in Regular Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bee puns are endless

  1. Irene Verweij says:

    Neat; have fun and bee happy!

  2. Leah says:

    I’m still pushing for the Bzzentine Empire.

  3. Antoine says:

    Delicious!

  4. Judith says:

    I hope you’ll get your bees soon. Nature is blooming already.

Leave a Reply

